Posted by: Marcela Bonazzi | February 17, 2011

Mensagens escondidas

Fearless – I loved you before I met you

Fifteen – I cried while recording this

Love Story – Someday I’ll find this

Hey Stephen – Love and thefth

White Horse – All I ever wanted was the truth

You Belong With Me – Love’s blind so you couldn’t see me

Breathe – I’m sorry I’m sorry I’m sorry

Tell Me Why – Guess I was fooled by your smile

You’re Not Sorry – She can have you

The Way I Loved You – We can’t go back

Forever & Always – If you play these games we’re both going to lose

The Best Day – God bless Andrea Swift

Change – You made things change for me

Demorei meses para descobrir isso, mas achei divertido e foi um ótimo passatempo.


Leave a Reply

Categories

